Bat! (Introduction)
Thread Closed 

Hey, Surreal! I really liked the look of this clan ever since I started guesting a little bit around 9 months ago, It wasn't long after that I quit playing RuneScape around 10 hours a day and decided to try and find myself a full-time job, I currently have a full-time job that is now stable and I am taking more of an interest in RuneScape again.

I really like the website you have and I really want it to be one of the website I would use day after day, which may become possible!

I know Surreal is a caring, family clan that put others before themselves! The type of clan I like and I'm willing to participate in.

So after all of that I am finally going to introduce who I am..
My name is Daniel, you can call me Dan as I prefer it more. My RSN is Bat, I was very lucky to get this display name as it wasn't take after a month of the release which I am unsure as to why no-one had taken it!

I'm 18 years old and I flip burgers for a living, playing RuneScape and watching Football in my free time, I have a few hobbies/interests which are Football (obviously), Pugs, Chocolate, Coca Cola, Nintendo Gaming and Pokemon!

I have two tattoos which I may post if you ask me about them! They are both based on my interests.

I have tried making my own clan since I got back into RuneScape but it fell through, it's really hard to do so. I really do respect people that manage to create a clan that continues through the battles to become one of the best, which is why I am dropping mine to join Surreal.

If you have any questions you would like to ask about me then don't be shy! I will answer almost anything!

Can't wait to be a member of Surreal and it's nice to meet you all, I would like to get to know you all so much better.
-Daniel | Bat
Hi Daniel! Thanks for taking the time to post such a nice and friendly introduction smile Thanks for your comments on our clan; much appreciated. Such a cool RSN!